•   

Ergo 6:30PM with Margaret @259 Hutt Street


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 15 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Thu 22 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 29 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 06 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 13 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 20 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 27 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 03 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 10 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 17 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 24 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 31 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 07 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 14 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 21 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Margaret Boylan


Our location

 

259 Hutt Street (Access via Davaar Pl)
Adelaide, South Australia

 

T 0430 483 536

E ride@ergo.fitness


Follow us

 

twitter facebook

News

 



News




Check out our Instagram and Facebook for the latest on all things Ergo!

© Ergo 2015. All rights reserved.