•   

Ergo 5:30PM with Margaret @259 Hutt Street


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 24 Jan 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 31 Jan 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 07 Feb 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 14 Feb 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 21 Feb 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 28 Feb 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 07 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 14 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 21 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 28 Mar 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 04 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 11 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 18 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 25 Apr 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 02 May 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 09 May 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan
  • Thu 16 May 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Margaret Boylan


Our location

 

259 Hutt Street (Access via Davaar Pl)
Adelaide, South Australia

 

T 0430 483 536

E ride@ergo.fitness


Follow us

 

twitter facebook

News

 



News




Check out our Instagram and Facebook for the latest on all things Ergo!

© Ergo 2015. All rights reserved.