•   

Ergo 6:30PM Class


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 12 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 19 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 26 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 02 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 09 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 16 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 23 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 30 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 06 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 13 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 20 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 27 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 06 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 13 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 20 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 27 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 03 Apr 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons
  • Tue 10 Apr 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Parsons


Our Location

 

259 Hutt Street (Access via Davaar Pl)
Adelaide, South Australia

 

T 0430 483 536

E ride@ergo.fitness


Follow us

 

twitter facebook

News

 



News




Check out our Instagram and Facebook for the latest on all things Ergo!

Sign up for news

 

© Ergo 2015. All rights reserved.